start exploring

Your Zodiac Sign's Emotional Expression

1. Aries 

Aries hates showing their flaws, thus they often act angry or frustrated when depressed. 

2. Taurus

Taurus dislike emotional self-awareness. They prefer to handle strong emotions alone rather than seek help.

3. Gemini

If they don't ask for help, social Geminis can become depressed. To aid people, Gemini frequently lays everything out. 

4. Cancer 

Cancer, one of its more complex symptoms, struggles to manage its emotions.

5. Leo

Leos are fiery and expressive. However, their emotions might grow so powerful that others struggle to handle them.

6. Virgo

Virgos handle emotions practically. Instead of expressing feelings, they hide them.

7. Libra 

Libra Zodiac Sign Libras have a strong reason for not exhibiting emotions. 

8. Scorpio

Scorpios can't handle powerful emotions, thus they can explode. 

9. Sagittarius

Sagittarius, another fire sign, is passionate but doesn't exhibit it as much.

10. Capricorn 

Capricorns stay grounded to avoid letting their emotions take over. However, they are pessimistic. So they're easily taken down. 

11. Aquarius

Aquarius is another sign with profound feelings but no idea how to express them.

Want To See More Stories
Like This!!

Click Here