start exploring

Pluto Entering Aquarius Will Bring Massive Change

1. Aries

Pluto in Aquarius moves by means of your 11th house of friendships, Houdeshell advises finding a group that shares your values and fits naturally.

2. Taurus

Pluto's journey through your career's 10th house is giving you the strength to be yourself and pushing you toward your higher mission.

3. Gemini

Gemini, expect revelations. As Pluto moves through your tenth house of exploration.

4. Cancer

Cancer, this Pluto transit may bring uncomfortable changes and eventual endings.

5. Leo

 It's a good time to evaluate your alliances and ensure your needs are satisfied.

6. Virgo

Virgo, you may recognize that certain aspects of your daily routine require modification. 

7.  Libra

Libra, Pluto is revealing your inner child along with the development and healing that can accompany it.

8.  Scorpio

Scorpio, now is the ideal time to escape the commotion of the outside world and focus on your private life.

9.  Sagittarius

Pluto's transit through your third house of interaction, short-term journeys, and close family enables you, Sagittarius, to see how you integrate into your social milieu.

10. Capricorn

Capricorn, prepare for significant revelations and financial shifts. 

11. Aquarius

 it is moving directly through your sign, also known as your first house of self-identity.

12. Pisces

Pisces, retreating into your carapace could make the change more beneficial. 

Want To See More Stories
Like This!!

Click Here